Administrative Staff / Board of Directors

EMS Coordinator / Fiscal Officer

Lucas Palm - lpalm@Citizensambulance.com - 440-839-2144 Opt 6

Communications Manager
Jonathan Shaw - jshaw@Citizensambulance.com - 440-839-2144 Opt 6

 

President, Board of Directors - Townsend Township
Paula Novak - pnovak@Citizensambulance.com

 

Vice President, Board of Directors - Wakeman Township
Caleb Buck - CBuck@CitizensAmbulance.com

Member, Board of Directors - Wakeman Village
Nic Summers - nsummers@citizensambulance.com

Member, Board of Directors - Wakeman Village
Cassandra Case - ccase@citizensambulance.com

Member, Board of Directors - Wakeman Village
Brittany Weeks - bweeks@citizensambulance.com

Member, Board of Directors - Wakeman Township
Jill Eversole Nolan - jnolan@Citizensambulance.com

Member, Board of Directors - Wakeman Township
Sherry Seeley - sseeley@Citizensambulance.com ​

Member, Board of Directors - Townsend Township
Steve Novak - snovak@Citizensambulance.com

Member, Board of Directors - Townsend Township
Leslie Mesenburg - lmesenburg@citizensambulance.com

Member, Board of Directors - Florence Township
John Krumwiede - JKrumwiede @Citizensambulance.com

Member, Board of Directors - Florence Township - Open Seat

CAS Board of Director Committees

Finance Committee

Lucas Palm, Fiscal Officer


Paula Novak - Townsend Township


Steve Novak -Townsend Township


John Krumweidie - Florence Township​

Public Relations / Communications Committee

 

Jill Nolan - Wakeman Township


Sherry Seeley - Wakeman Township


Paula Novak - Townsend Township


Jonathan Shaw, CAS IT & Communications
 

Bylaws Committee

Sherry Seeley - Wakeman Township

Paula Novak - Townsend Township

Leslie Mesenburg - Townsend Township

Grants Committee

Lucas Palm, EMS Coordinator

Paula Novak - Townsend Township

Caleb Buck - Wakeman Township

Cassie Case - Wakeman Village

Brittany Weeks - Wakeman Village

 

Facilities Committee

 

Steve Novak - Townsend Township


Caleb Buck - Wakeman Township


Paula Novak - Townsend Township

HRIS Committee

Jill Nolan - Wakeman Township


Caleb Buck - Wakeman Township


Paula Novak - Townsend Township


Lucas Palm, EMS Coordinator​

 


Executive Committee


Paula Novak - Townsend Township


Caleb Buck - Wakeman Township


Lucas Palm, EMS Coordinator
 

BWC Liaison / Support

 

Lucas Palm, EMS Coordinator


Paula Novak - Townsend Township


Steve Novak - Townsend Township