top of page

Administrative Staff / Board of Directors

EMS Coordinator / Fiscal Officer

Lucas Palm - lpalm@Citizensambulance.com - 440-839-2144 Opt 6

Operations Supervisor
Jonathan Shaw - jshaw@Citizensambulance.com - 440-839-2144 Opt 6

 

Townsend Township
 

President, Board of Directors
Paula Novak - pnovak@Citizensambulance.com

 

Member, Board of Directors
Steve Novak - snovak@Citizensambulance.com


Member, Board of Directors

Leslie Mesenburg - lmesenburg@citizensambulance.com

Wakeman Township

Vice President, Board of Directors
Caleb Buck - CBuck@CitizensAmbulance.com

Member, Board of Directors - Board Secretary
Brittany Weeks - bweeks@citizensambulance.com

Member, Board of Directors
Jill Eversole Nolan - jnolan@Citizensambulance.com

 

 

Wakeman Village


Member, Board of Directors
John Yontz - emtboo@msn.com

Member, Board of Directors
Myles Kuenzel - mnkuenzel@gmail.com

Member, Board of Directors

Jacob Peters - jpeters@citizensambulance.com

 

Florence Township

Member, Board of Directors
John Krumwiede - JKrumwiede @Citizensambulance.com

Member, Board of Directors

Nathan Littleton - nlittleton@citizensambulance.com

Member, Board of Directors

Carol Rolli - crolli@citizensambulance.com

CAS Board of Director Committees

Finance Committee

Lucas Palm, Fiscal Officer


Paula Novak - Townsend Township


Steve Novak -Townsend Township


John Krumweidie - Florence Township​

Public Relations / Communications Committee

 

Jill Nolan - Wakeman Township


Carol Rolli - Florence Township


Paula Novak - Townsend Township


Jonathan Shaw - Operations Supervisor
 

Bylaws Committee

Paula Novak - Townsend Township

Leslie Mesenburg - Townsend Township

Grants Committee

Lucas Palm, EMS Coordinator

Paula Novak - Townsend Township

Steve Novak - Townsend Township

Caleb Buck - Wakeman Township

Brittany Weeks - Wakeman Village

 

Facilities Committee

 

Steve Novak - Townsend Township


Caleb Buck - Wakeman Township


Paula Novak - Townsend Township

HRIS Committee

Jill Nolan - Wakeman Township


Caleb Buck - Wakeman Township


Paula Novak - Townsend Township


Lucas Palm, EMS Coordinator​

 


Executive Committee


Paula Novak - Townsend Township


Caleb Buck - Wakeman Township


Lucas Palm, EMS Coordinator
 

BWC Liaison / Support

 

Lucas Palm, EMS Coordinator


Paula Novak - Townsend Township


Steve Novak - Townsend Township

bottom of page