© 2019 Citizen's Ambulance Service

All Rights Reserved ® 

  • Black Facebook Icon

CONTACT

US

Emergency? Call 9-1-1 Immediately

Billing Questions?

Lucas Palm

EMS Coordinator

LPalm@citizensambulance.com

Training Questions?
EMS Questions?

Please call our station and ask to speak to the EMS Coordinator:

440-839-2144 Opt 3

Our Location

19 Railroad St

Wakeman, Ohio 44889

 

Phone: 440-839-2144

Fax: 419-581-5645 (Updated 4/15/19)

Heading 1

Communication Manager
Jonathan Shaw - jshaw@Citizensambulance.com - 440-839-2144 Opt 6

Payroll/Co-Financial Officer
Kathy Justy - kjusty@Citizensambulance.com

 

President, Board of Directors - Townsend Township
Paula Novak - pnovak@Citizensambulance.com

 

Vice President, Board of Directors - Wakeman Village
Greg Summers - gsummers@Citizensambulance.com

Member, Board of Directors - Wakeman Township
Jill Nolan - jnolan@Citizensambulance.com

Member, Board of Directors - Townsend Township
Steve Novak - snovak@Citizensambulance.com

Member, Board of Directors - Florence Township
John Krumwiede - JKrumwiede @Citizensambulance.com

Member, Board of Directors - Wakeman Township
Sherry Seeley - sseeley@Citizensambulance.com

Member, Board of Directors - Wakeman Village
Dave Wilson - dwilson@Citizensambulance.com

Member, Board of Directors - Wakeman Village
Jake Fuleki - JFuleki@Citizensambulance.com

Member, Board of Directors - Wakeman Township
Seth Todd - stodd@Citizensambulance.com

Member, Board of Directors - Florence Township
Skip Halliwell - SHalliwell@Citizensambulance.com

Member, Board of Directors - Florence Township
Lori Betchker - lBetchker@citizensambulance.com

Contact Us with Our Form: