CONTACT

US

Emergency? Call 9-1-1 Immediately

Billing Questions?

Lucas Palm

EMS Coordinator

LPalm@citizensambulance.com

Training Questions?
EMS Questions?

Please call our station and ask to speak to the EMS Coordinator:

440-839-2144 Opt 3

Our Location

19 Railroad St

Wakeman, Ohio 44889

 

Phone: 440-839-2144

Fax: 419-581-5645 (Updated 4/15/19)

Heading 1

Communication Manager
Jonathan Shaw - jshaw@Citizensambulance.com - 440-839-2144 Opt 6

Payroll/Co-Financial Officer
Kathy Justy - kjusty@Citizensambulance.com

 

President, Board of Directors - Townsend Township
Paula Novak - pnovak@Citizensambulance.com

 

Vice President, Board of Directors - Wakeman Township
Caleb Buck -
CBuck@Citizensambulance.com

Member, Board of Directors - Wakeman Township
Jill Nolan - jnolan@Citizensambulance.com

Member, Board of Directors - Townsend Township
Steve Novak - snovak@Citizensambulance.com

 

Member, Board of Directors - Townsend Township

Elizabeth Rospert - elizabeth.rospert@citizensambulance.com

Member, Board of Directors - Florence Township
John Krumwiede - JKrumwiede @Citizensambulance.com

Member, Board of Directors - Wakeman Township
Sherry Seeley - sseeley@Citizensambulance.com

 

Member, Board of Directors - Wakeman Township

Caleb Buck - CBuck@Citizensambulance.com

Member, Board of Directors - Wakeman Village
Brittany Weeks - brittany.zeiter@citizensambulance.com

Member, Board of Directors - Wakeman Village
Nic Summers - nicholas.summers@citizensambulance.com

 

Member, Board of Directors - Wakeman Village

Mike DeLong - mike.delong@citizensambulance.com

Member, Board of Directors - Florence Township
Skip Halliwell - SHalliwell@Citizensambulance.com

CAS Board of Director Committees

Finance Committee

Lucas Palm, Fiscal Officer

 


Kathy Justy, Payroll Officer

 


Paula Novak - Townsend Township

 


Steve Novak -Townsend Township

 


John Krumweidie - Florence Township

 


Michael DeLong - Wakeman Village

Public Relations / Communications Committee

 

Jill Nolan - Wakeman Township

 


Sherry Seeley - Wakeman Township

 


Paula Novak - Townsend Township

 


Jonathan Shaw, CAS IT & Communications

 


Kathy Justy – Board Secretary
 

 

Bylaws Committee

Sherry Seeley - Wakeman Township

 

Facilities Committee

 

Steve Novak - Townsend Township

 


Caleb Buck - Wakeman Township

 


Paula Novak - Townsend Township

 

HRIS Committee

Jill Nolan - Wakeman Township

 


Caleb Buck - Wakeman Township

 


Paula Novak - Townsend Township

 


Lucas Palm, EMS Coordinator

 


Executive Committee


Paula Novak - Townsend Township

 


Caleb Buck - Wakeman Township

 


Lucas Palm, EMS Coordinator
 

 

BWC Liaison / Support

 

Lucas Palm, EMS Coordinator

 


Paula Novak - Townsend Township

 


Steve Novak - Townsend Township

Contact Us with Our Form:

© 2019 Citizen's Ambulance Service

All Rights Reserved ® 

  • Black Facebook Icon